This website came together as a labor of love, involving many MIT K-12 community members! Special thanks to Amy Fitzgerald, Anique Olivier-Mason, Sally Susnowitz, Sung Kim, Brenda Muniappan, Leslie Marie McClain, Liza Montner Goldstein, Jesse Billingham, Kathryn E Shroyer, Robert Vieth, Natalie Kuldell, Anya Alexandra Bear, Natalie Britton, Jessica Huang, Claudia Urrea, and Joe Diaz for their work on this site and helping to bring the MIT K-12 Community together.

Site Design and Content by: Elizabeth Choe

Web Development by: Robert Tobey